Vlog #Veintiocho: Fish Tacos in the Mornin’

When a man loves a fish.

 

This was actually supposed to be yesterday’s video, but the internets were being uncooperative. I’ve been busy trying to get things taken care of for the new apartment, so I haven’t had a lot of time to blog/vlog. I finished all the accent wall painting last night, and I’m going back today to try and do all the trim. It may take forever… The cable/internet people are coming to install everything on Saturday, and once that happens, you’ll have plenty of Yazge back on the internet. So hold on to your horses (or buffaloafs if you prefer), and send happy thoughts my way that I can get everything done this week!

 

Ciao Bella!

Matteo Yazge

Leave a Reply

