Vlog #Veintiseis: The Nugget-mobile

Watch yourselves, nuggets. Imma be drivin’ your way.

 

As part of my move out west, I’ve needed to procure a new vehicle. As much as I love Deloris Van Cartier (my Jeep), she’s getting old. She’s 13 years old, has almost 100,000 miles on her, and shakes a bit when you break too fast. That and you can only get about 12 miles to the gallon on a good day. To remedy this problem, I found the awesome, the sleek, the incredibly cuddly NUGGET-MOBILE!

The Nugget-mobile is a brand spankin’ new Honda Insight. It’s a hybrid, so not only am I going to be looking super fly when I drive around with my nuggets, but we’ll be saving the world. We’ll kind of be like those little elves that bake cookies in that tree. I’m sure I’ll be able to find some nuggets that can bake… I could also play some of the songs from Wizard of Oz (Lollypop Guild, Lullaby Leauge?) on my iPod, which conveniently plugs into the stereo. I’ll also take other suggestions for songs y’all think would attract or appease nuggets. Oompa loompa songs also accepted.

 

Ciao Bella!

Matteo Yazge

Leave a Reply

