Vlog #Diecinueve

 

Today is beautiful, Kathy Najimy is beautiful, life is beautiful.

 

I love Kathy Najimy. There’s no other way of putting it. Since the first time I watched Sister Act as a child, to my obsession with Veronica’s Closet, to my even greater obsession with Hocus Pocus, my love for her has never failed. To say that I’m a fan would be a huge understatement. Today while I was wandering around Twitter, I found her page and knew instantly that good things were coming my way today. I settled in with a grapefruit, opened my window, and just let the positive energy pour in. I also put on the Sister Act soundtrack, because no day is complete without a little Ave Maria, Whoopi Goldberg style.

 

Ciao Bella!

Matteo “Najimy-lovin” Yazge

Leave a Reply

