Vlog #Quince: Paula Deen (Ridin’ Things)

 

There may be no better use of the internet than to use it to watch Paula Deen Ridin’ Things. Honestly, there may be no better use of your entire life than just watching Madame P.Deen riding go-karts, unicorns, mustaches, you name it. I don’t even remember how I found this website, but it has changed my life forever. When I wake up in the morning, the first thing I want to see is a picture of Paula cozyin’ up on the back of a horse with Isaiah Mustafa from the Old Spice commercial. To borrow a line from Coffee Talk‘s Linda Richman, it’s like BUTTAH! I mean really y’all, is there anything else you’d rather see Paula doin’?

 

Love, Light, and Buttah,

Matteo Suave

Leave a Reply

